Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Neil Volz
Florida Rights Restoration Coalition
Bill Rodriguez
Immediate Past Chair
Florida Rural Legal Services
Amy Davies
Vice Chair
CDM Smith
Dale Korzec
BB&T Bank
Michelle Smith
Sharon Weiss-Kapp
Board Member
Carol Robinson
Board Member
The Phoenix Center for Personal Development
Gaile Anthony
Board Member
Fort Myers City Council
Pat Epifano
Board Member
Lee Health Parish Nurse at All Souls
Amy Yearsley
Board Member
City of Cape Coral

Lee County Homeless Coalition Staff

Janet Bartos
Executive Director
Lee County Homeless Coalition
Sharon Phillips
Administrative Assistant
Lee County Homeless Coalition