2022 Board of Directors Update


2022 Board of Directors Update

The Lee County Homeless Coalition is proud to announce our 2022 Board Members:

  • Johnny Limbaugh, Chair
  • Lt. Dion Freeman, Vice-Chair
  • William Rodriguez, Treasurer
  • Pat Epifanio, Secretary
  • Robert Parimore, Board Member
  • Hon. Kathy Smith, Board Member
  • Lois Welsh, Board Member

You can learn more about our Board of Directors here.

Thank You for Helping Us Raise $39,000!

Our 17th Annual Benefit Dinner & Silent Auction was a...

Hurricane Housing Resources

Lee County Hurricane Ian Housing Resources Page Lee County has...

Leave your comment