2017 Dean Blietz Annual Memorial Award Winners!

, ,

Congratulations to Bill and Judy Guyn! They were selected as winners of the 2017 Dean Blietz Annual Memorial Award for Outstanding Community Service. This award is given annually to exceptional individuals who have demonstrated long term, selfless dedication and compassion for others in our community. Your contributions to our community are very much appreciated.

They are featured here with Lee County Homeless Coalition Board MembersĀ Amy Davies, Michelle Smith and Sharon Weiss-Kapp.

CoC Notice of Funding Available

The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Continuum...

Mini Golf Family Fundraiser

June 9, 2018 at Alico Family Golf. SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE!...

Leave your comment